Improve Efficiency and Simplify your Mouse Colony Management with Cloud Computing

See how modern web-based software can revolutionize animal research for your lab! This 45 minutes webinar will give you an overview of the mLIMS online tool, and a live-demo where you can see the software in action. Our experts will answer your questions during the webinar and in the Q&A session.

What researchers say about us?
"mLIMS is simply the best mouse colony management program"
Prof. Yuhang Zhang, University of Cincinnati
"I love to use it every day. My colonies are secure."
Sung-Hyeok Hong, DVM, PhD, Georgetown University
"There are very few programs available like mLIMS, and these other few are either too complicated or simple..."
Haluk Yuzugullu, PhD, Harvard University
Who uses our products?
BioInfoRx customers

Sign Up for a Webinar

Tip:* indicates required fields. Please put in the information as accurately as possible.

Additional message for us:

Choose a time that works best for you:

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Thursday, June 24, 2021

10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific

Thursday, July 01, 2021

11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific

Friday, July 09, 2021

1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Monday, July 12, 2021

2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific

Thursday, July 29, 2021

3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Choose your own time (we will contact you):

Not robot? 27 + 19 = Tip: the answer is 46

Note: Your webinar registration includes a free BioInfoRx account. Check your email for your account details.

By clicking the Sign Up button, you agree to BioInfoRx Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.