Upcoming Webinar

Join BioInfoRx Webinar

Cloud-Based System for Sample Tracking and Inventory Management

See how modern web-based software can revolutionize order processing and sample tracking for your lab! This 45 minutes webinar will give you an overview of the BxInventory online tool, and a live-demo where you can see the software in action. Our experts will answer your questions during the webinar and in the Q&A session.

BxInventory
BxInventory
BxInventory

Sign Up for a BxInventory Webinar

Tip:* indicates required fields. Please put in the information as accurately as possible.

Additional message for us:

Choose a time that works best for you:

Monday, December 18, 2017

3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Thursday, January 04, 2018

3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific

Friday, January 19, 2018

Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

Monday, January 22, 2018

1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Choose your own time (we will contact you):

Note: Your webinar registration includes a free BioInfoRx account. Check your email for your account details.

By clicking the Sign Up button, you agree to BioInfoRx Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.